Kontakt os


 
 
KVA Diesel ApS  
Borrisvej 10, Astrup
6900 Skjern
Danmark
 
   
Telefon +45 97 36 41 11
E-mail Info@KVA-Diesel.dk
Faktureringsadresse Faktura@KVA-Diesel.dk
CVR 35818014

 

Kurt S. Østergaard

Direktør, stifter

Kurt@KVA-Diesel.dk

 

Jan H. Østergaard

Direktør, værkfører

Jan@KVA-Diesel.dk

 

Lars Olesen

Servicemontør

+45 28 14 49 11

Lars@KVA-Diesel.dk

 

Lissy Bang Christensen

Kontorassistent

Lissy@KVA-Diesel.dk

 

Peter Bech.

Montør

Peter@KVA-vind.dk

Lasse Lauridsen

Multismedelærling